Conference Committee

Publication Chair
Prof. Henryk Paul, Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Local Committee Chair
Dr. Liyuan Sheng, Peking University Shenzhen Institute, China

Local Committee Member
Dr. Cheng Chang, Institute of New Materials of Guangdong, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Chuanqiang Li, Guangdong University of Technology, China
Dr. Min Wen, Peking University Shenzhen Institute, China
Dr. Ying Zhao, Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Abderrahim Benmoussat, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of Tamanrasset, Algeria
Prof. Ali Zaidi, Department of Civil Engineering, Laghouat University, Algeria
Prof. Francisco J. G. Silva, Department of Mechanical Engineering, ISEP - School of Engineering, Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal
Prof. Giovanni Meneghetti, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Padova, Italy
Prof. Ignazio Blanco, Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania, Italy
Prof. Ilya Simanovskii, Department of Mathematics, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
Prof. Leonardo Pagnotta, Department of Mechanical, Energy and Management Engineering, University of Calabria, Italy
Prof. Osman Adiguzel, Department of Physics, Firat University, Turkey
Prof. Pavol Hvizdos, Institute of Materials Research of SAS, Slovakia
Prof. Qixin Guo, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Director of Synchrotron Light Application Center, Saga University, Japan
Prof. Ruzica Nikolic, Research Center, University of Zilina, Slovakia
Prof. Salvatore Magazu, Physics Department, University of Messina, Italy
Prof. Semra Kurama, Department of Materials Science & Engineering, Eskisehir Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Sigitas Tamulevičius, Physics Department, Kaunas University of Technology (KTU), Republic of Lithuania
Prof. Stefan Segla, Department of Applied Mechanics and Mechanical Engineering, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia
Assoc. Prof. Bing Yang, Vice Dean of State Key Laboratory of Traction Power, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Chin-Hua Chia, Materials Science Program, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Claudiu Nicolicescu, Faculty of Mechanics, University of Craiova, Romania
Assoc. Prof. Luís F. A. Bernardo, Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Assoc. Prof. Muslum Arici, Mechanical Engineering Department, Kocaeli University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Payam Shafigh, Department of Architecture, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Soner Cubuk, Faculty of Science, Marmara University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. S.Sivasankaran, College of Engineering, Qassim University, Saudi Arabia
Assoc. Prof. Vladimir Dunić, Faculty of Engineering, University of Kragujevac, Serbia
Dr. Abderrazak Boutramine, Ibn Zohr University, Morocco
Dr. Ana Patricia Perez Fortes, Department of Civil Engineering: Building Materials, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain.
Dr. Alexander Khotsianovsky, Pisarenko Institute of Problems of Strength of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine
Dr. Azeez Barzinjy, Department of Physics, University of Salahaddin Erbil, Iraq; Department of Physics Education, Tishk International University, Iraq
Dr. Biao Hu, College of Civil and Transportation Engineering, Shenzhen University, China
Dr. Babak Safaei, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Eastern Mediterranean University, Turkey
Dr. Diana Manukovskaya, I.V.Tananaev Institute of Chemistry and Technology of Rare Elements and Mineral Raw Materials (ICTREMRM KSC RAS), Russia
Dr. Edgar Clyde R. Lopez, Department of Chemical Engineering, University of the Philippines, Philippines
Dr. Edmilson Otoni Correa, Federal University of Itajubá, Brazil
Dr. Enrico Zacchei, Itecons - Institute for Research and Technological Development in Construction, Energy, Environment and Sustainability, Portugal
Dr. Erik Vargas Rojas, Metropolitan Technological University, UTM Merida, Mexico
Dr. Eslam Syala, Materials Science Department, Institute of Graduate Studies and Researches, Alexandria University, Egypt
Dr. Fábio Fernandes, Centre for Mechanical Technology and Automation, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Aveiro, Portugal
Dr. Jason Ludovic, CEA SACLAY, Mechanics and System Simulation Laboratory, France
Dr. Lai Chin Wei, Nanotechnology & Catalysis Research Centre, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Nagaraja K K, Department of Physics, Manipal Institute of Technology, India
Dr. N.Ethiraj, Dr.M.G.R Educational and Research Institute - University, India
Dr. Nikolai Boshkov, Department "Electrochemistry and Corrosion", Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
Dr. Pedro Grima Gallardo, National Center for Optical Technologies, Venezuela
Dr. Siti Nur Liyana Mamauod, Institute of Science, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Dr. Timur Sh. Atabaev, Department of Chemistry, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan